Reading the Cluetrain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Count down to Over the Air – 9 working days to go!!!!!!!

Normally, I don’t think that palpatations are a good thing. I either have some sort of heart condition am drinking too much coffee or I am suped up on event support adrenilin. I just hope I last long enough to get to and indeed through Over the Air.

We have 9 working days to go until this mobile development extravaganza (who suggested an Easter holiday anyway) and my mind is in over drive. I am sure it will be peachy-keen on the days but I am a PR, we worry, that’s our job. Anyway, half the tickets are gone now according to Ian Forrester’s blog post so I guess if you wanna go you need to get in quick. It’s free so what the hey? Hope to see you all there. I will be the frantic looking one in pig tails with a walkie talkie…  

March 20, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

